See Full List of Winners from FIFA Best Awards

share on:

Cristiano Ronaldo was tonight crowned the 2016 FIFA Best Male player of the year while Carli Lyod of USA won the FIFA Best Women’s player of the year award. It was also a good night for Leicester City coach Claudio Ranieri who won the coach of the year award for his phenomenal success last season. Congrats to them.

See full list of winners below…

1. The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award (Nominees: Cristiano Ronaldo, Antoine Griezmann and Lionel Messi)

Winner-  Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/ Real Madrid)

2. The Best FIFA Women’s Player Award (Nominees: Melanie Behringer, Carli Lloyd and Marta)

Winner- Carli Llyod (USA)

3.The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Award (Nominees: Claudio Ranieri, Fernando Santos and Zinedine Zidane)

Winner-  Claudio Ranieri (Leicester City)

4. The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award (Nominees: Jill Ellis, Silvia Neid and Pia Sundhage)

Winner- Silvia Neid

5. The FIFA Puskás Award 2016 (Nominees: Marlone, Daniuska Rodriguez and Mohd Faiz Subri)

Winner- Mohd Faiz Subri

6. The FIFA Fair Play Award

Winner- Atletico Nacional

7. The FIFA Fan Award (Nominees: ADO Den Haag supporters, Borussia Dortmund-Liverpool supporters and Iceland supporters)

Winner- Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool supporters

8. Outstanding Career Award

Winner – Falcao

1 Comment

  1. An impressive share, I given this onto a colleague who had previously been conducting a minor analysis with this.And that he in truth bought me breakfast due to the factI ran across it for him.. smile. So ok, i’ll reword that: Thnx with the treat!On that the other hand yeah Thnkx for spending enough time go over this, I’m strongly about this and lonedearivg read more about this topic. If at all workable, as you become expertise, do you mind updating your blog with a large amountmore details? Its highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this writing!

Leave a Response