Album:Davido – A Good Time Album

Davido A Good Time Album

Davido a good time album is the second studio album from David Adeleke, released on November 22, 2019 through sony music and DMW.

A private listening party was held in Lagos few months ago. Davido’s manager Asa Asika announced the title of the album on his Instagram story. Asa said  the title is “A Good Time” because “that’s what we had put in together ! “.

A Good Time by Davido is a 17 track body of work that features Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Popcaan,Gunna, Dremo, Yonda, Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld.

While fans are anticipating the release of the album many are still unsure of the features to be made available on the album – Davido finally takes us out of that misery as he publishes the track-list for album with the below message.

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. Download A Good Time Album by Davido

Davido A Good Time Album Track list

1. Intro
2. I Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance ft. Peruzzi
5. IF
6. D&G ft. Summer Walker
7. Get To You
8. Risky ft. Popcaan
9. Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind
16. Company