Album: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Free Download Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album | Download Huncho Vibez Album by Peruzzi

Huncho Vibez Album

Peruzzi has finally released his much awaited debut album called “Huncho Vibez“. The album is laced with 10 tracks in total with guest appearance from Davido.

Download Peruzzi Huncho Vibez album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh. Peruzzi is on Davido A Good Time Album coming in soon

Huncho Vibez follows the release of his previous project ‘Heart Work‘ EP back in 2018.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album Tracklist

1. Destiny

2. Show me love

3. Boutice

4. Sunshine feat Davido

5. Only me

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbody

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No be mistake


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker