Music: Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)

Olamide Everyday Mp3 Download

Olamide Everyday is a soundtrack for a movie titled “Seven” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

Olamide dishes hot a brand new tune which he did for the Movie “Seven”, The song it titled “Everyday” and was produced by Pheelz.

Olamide Everyday audio download

more songs from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker