Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Download

Naira Marley LOL EP is the debut body of work from Naira Marley. .The rapper made the announcement in the afternoon of Tuesday, December 10, 2019 via his Instagram page. He wrote, “Marlians are u ready? LOL ep out Dec 18th but u can preorder from December 13th.”

The 6-track EP has creations credits from Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic and highlights Mayorkun. Lord of Lamba (LOL) EP is relied upon to surface on the eighteenth of December 2019.

Presently, the leader of The Marlians has by and by prodded with the fine art and furthermore the tracklist for the profoundly foreseen collection of work which is unquestionably sent to cause some substantial shakings in the Nigerian music space. Recently Naira Marley was featured on Davido Sweet In The Middle 

Naira Marley LOL Tracklist

1. Tingasa
2. Tesumole
3. Mafo
4. Isheyen
5. Oja
6. YanYanYan

Download Naira Marley LOL Ep