Nasty C – Bad Hair Album

Nasty c bad hair

Nasty C Bad Hair Album

South African rap sensation, Nasty C has at last discharged his hotly anticipated collection titled ‘Bad Hair‘.

Nasty C chose to put the collection out with the expectation of complimentary saying “Chose to discharge Bad Hair for nothing. This is for my family :” by means of a tweet

See: Nasty C Alabama

The album is made up of 16 tracks and features Omari Hardwhick, Tshego, Tellaman, Erick Rush, Rowlene.

Nasty C Bad Hair Tracklist

1. Nasty C – Inspiration
2. Nasty C – Please (Interlude)
3. Nasty C ft Erick Rush – Check
4. Nasty C ft Tshego – I Lie
5. Nasty C ft Tellaman – Don’t Do It
6. Nasty C – Squad Goals
7. Nasty C ft Tellaman – Overload
8. Nasty C ft Erick Rush – Problems
9. Nasty C – Pressure
10. Nasty C ft Omari & Riky Rick – A Star Is Born
11. Nasty C – Good Girls/S.C.H
12. Nasty C – Hell Naw
13. Nasty C ft Erick Rush – Forget
14. Nasty C ft Tellaman – 25
15. Nasty C – Vent
16. Nasty C ft Rowlene – Phases

Download Nasty C Bad Hair Album Zip