RJMrLA’s ‘On God’ Album Ft. Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, The Game & More

L.A. rapper RJMrLA has completed a ton of work with any semblance of YG and Mustard previously yet the opportunity has at long last arrived for his introduction collection.

On God, the South Central emcee has selected a few major names from the business including Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, Mozzy, Rich the Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, and then some. In spite of the fact that he’s had ties with Mustard’s 400 Summers before, RJ’s presentation collection comes by means of his crisply inked arrangement with Empire. Stream it beneath.

1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One f. ScHoolboy Q
4. Time f. Young Thug
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb to My Feelings f. The Game
8. Bang My Line f. O.T. Genasis
9. Pretty Bitches f. G-Eazy & Bree Carter
10. Real LA Shit f. Joe Moses
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case f. Larry Jay
14. Randall Cunningham f. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne
15. Friday Night f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Long Way f. Snoop Dogg
17. Real Wit Myself f. Mozzy
18. Move It f. Fresco
19. You Are Who You Are
20. Growing