New Music: Sean Tizzle – Contagious

Sean Tizzle releases new single, ‘Contagious’

Download Sean Tizzle Contagious. Sean Tizzle has released a brand new record which he titled ‘Contagious‘. However, ‘Contagious‘ serves as Sean Tizzle‘s third output for the year, it comes after the release of his previous single ‘Lotto‘.

Sean Tizzle Contagious

[zoomsounds_player artistname=”Sean Tizzle” songname=”Contagious” type=”detect” dzsap_meta_source_attachment_id=”226″ source=”″ thumb=”” config=”default” autoplay=”off” loop=”off” open_in_ultibox=”off” enable_likes=”off” enable_views=”off” play_in_footer_player=”off” enable_download_button=”on” download_custom_link_enable=”off”]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker