SiR Shares ‘Chasing Summer’ Album Tracklist

SiR Shares ‘Chasing Summer’ Album Tracklist

TDE singer SiR will finally have his moment when he releases his major label debut album Chasing Summer via his new deal with RCA this Friday, August 30th.

The capable artist has shared the official tracklist for the collection today which is driven by the single ‘Hair Down’ including Kendrick Lamar. The main other TDE visitor on the collection is Zacari yet there are other remarkable names like Lil Wayne, Sabrina Claudio, Jill Scott and the sky is the limit from there. Look at the full tracklist beneath.

Chasing Summer Tracklist:

1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2. John Redcorn
3. You – Can’t – Save – Me
4. La List (feat. Smino)
5. Fire
6. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
7. Lucy’s Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. That’s Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
9. Touchdown
10. Wires In The Way
11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott)
12. Mood (feat. Zacari)
13. The Recipe
14. LA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here