Yemi Alade ‘Woman Of Steel’ Album

Yemi Alade ‘Woman Of Steel’ Album

Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel

Yemi Alade has finally unveiled her long awaited studio album, called “Woman Of Steel.” This a follow up to June 2019 ’s Bounce. The album has been teased since as far back as July 2019,

The ‘Woman of Steelalbum is a 15-track project that boast of features; Duncan Mighty, Funkie Akindele and Angelique Kidjo.

Yemi Alade unveiled the album art cover, featured artists and also release date for her forthcoming album tagged “Woman of Steel” on August 20th on her social media page.

Yemi Alade Tracklist For  ‘Woman Of Steel’


  • Night And Day
  • Home
  • Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  • Give Dem
  • Vibe
  • Yeba
  • Remind You
  • Nobody
  • Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  • Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  • Lai Lai
  • CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  • Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  • Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]
Yemi Alade ‘Woman Of Steel’ Tracklist
Yemi Alade Tracklist For ‘Woman Of Steel’



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here