Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe)

Young Thug So Much Fun (Deluxe)

Young Thug So Much Fun (Deluxe)

This week we got the news that Young Thug was going to follow up his major label debut album with a project called Punk that is expected to arrive in February of 2020.

Thug debut album ‘So Much Fun’ turned many doubters into fans who are now excited for what the rapper has next. However few days ago, Thugger revealed that he was about to release a deluxe version of the debut album to hold over fans until he drops the new album.

He cryptically teased Travis Scott and Gunna as features and some assumed that meant that the ‘Hot’ remix would be a bonus song.

But there’s more, thankfully. Travis also appears on the Wheezy-produced banger ‘Hop Off A Jet’ while Gunna assists Thugger on the smash ready ‘Diamonds’ produced by Pi’erre Bourne. The other tracks are ‘Die Today’, ‘Millions’ and the ‘Hot’ remix.

Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) Tracklist

1. Diamonds ft. Gunna
2. Hop Off a Jet ft. Travis Scott
3. Die Today
4. Millions
5. Hot (Remix) ft. Gunna and Travis Scott
6. Just How It Is
7. Sup Mate ft. Future
8. Ecstacy ft. Machine Gun Kelly
9. Hot ft. Gunna
10. Light It Up
11. Surf ft. Gunna
12. Bad Bad Bad ft. Lil Baby
13. Lil Baby
14. What’s the Move ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. I Bought Her ft. Lil Duke
16. Jumped Out the Window
17. I’m Scared ft. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
18. Cartier Gucci Scarf ft. Lil Duke
19. Big Tipper ft. Lil Keed
20. Pussy
21. Circle of Bosses ft. Quavo
22. Mannequin Challenge ft. Juice WRLD
23. Boy Back ft. NAV
24. The London ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott

Check out a few album  below

Download Young Thug So Much Fun (Deluxe) {Album}